Jack of all Trades, Master of None

Standard

I am a teacher/librarian at an elementary school where I serve 550 children. I do feel that I am a master librarian! The problem lies in the fact that I am a frustrated reader/writer, crafter/artist, wine lover, pet lover, baker/cook, decorator…you get the picture. I love to do so many different things. Pinterest is awesome and has become a hobby all by itself. I love the inspiration that I get from others.  I’ve been thinking about blogging for some time now, but I just couldn’t settle on a topic. Eclectic Ramblings seems to be appropriate for me. I will share projects, recipes, books, lesson ideas, and anything else that grabs my interest. If you have found me, I hope that there will be many things of interest to you, but I really don’t expect anyone to love everything that I love. Of course, if you are a bit “out there” yourself, you may just love this blog!

One response »

Leave a Reply

